Decorative graphics

CONTACT

Decorative graphics

CONTACT

CONTACT A SALES MANAGER NEAR YOU

Jim Rapp Sales Director of AINA PTT

Jim Rapp

Americas
jim@ainaptt.com

Maximilian LeRoux

Global
max@ainaptt.com

Stephan Fiedler

DACH / BeNeLux
stephan@ainaptt.com

Jarno Mäkinen Aluepäällikkö AINA PTT

Jarno Mäkinen

Nordics
jarno@ainaptt.com

Caramie Huntington Sr Enterprise Sales Manager at AINA PTT

Caramie Huntington

Americas
caramie@ainaptt.com

Marko Niinistö

EMEA
marko@ainaptt.com

Chris Hill Business Development & Sales Manager at AINA PTT

Chris Hill

UK
chris@ainaptt.com

AINA PTT logo's a

Tim Jenkinson

Australia and New Zealand
tim@ainaptt.com

SEND US A MESSAGE

CONTACT DETAILS

USA
Prudential Tower
800 Boylston Street, 16th floor
Boston, MA 02199
phone: +1 (857) 453 6644

Finland
Salo IoT Campus
Joensuunkatu 7G
24100 Salo
phone: + 358 40 322 6717

Australia
40 Lime Street
King Street Wharf
Sydney NSW 2000

CONTACT A SALES MANAGER NEAR YOU

Jim Rapp Sales Director of AINA PTT

Jim Rapp

Americas
jim@ainaptt.com

Caramie Huntington Sr Enterprise Sales Manager at AINA PTT

Caramie Huntington

Americas
caramie@ainaptt.com

Maximilian LeRoux

Global
max@ainaptt.com

Marko Niinistö

EMEA
marko@ainaptt.com

Stephan Fiedler

DACH / BeNeLux
stephan@ainaptt.com

Chris Hill Business Development & Sales Manager at AINA PTT

Chris Hill

UK
chris@ainaptt.com

Jarno Mäkinen Aluepäällikkö AINA PTT

Jarno Mäkinen

Nordics
jarno@ainaptt.com

AINA PTT logo's a

Tim Jenkinson

Australia and New Zealand
tim@ainaptt.com

SEND US A MESSAGE

CONTACT DETAILS

USA
Prudential Tower
800 Boylston Street, 16th floor
Boston, MA 02199
phone: +1 (857) 453 6644

Finland
Salo IoT Campus
Joensuunkatu 7G
24100 Salo
phone: + 358 40 322 6717

Australia
40 Lime Street
King Street Wharf
Sydney NSW 2000